Top Free Proxy Sites List – Free Proxy Servers List

advertisement

Free Proxy Sites  and Proxy Servers are just like the oxygen for the internet users , especially when we try to access some  useful websites like video ,social  or Gaming , and which are blocked by  Govt, ISP, our office,university,college or even in cafeteria, then it is a little bit panic for us, because these Websites may have great influence at our lives from many aspect.

So it is necessary to have some free proxy sites, so that whenever or from any location, we can access to these proxy servers. The best part of these Proxy Website is they are totally free to use and most of them are online at all time. So we need not to worry now from any of our websites that we can not open or access.

Before proceeding towards the free Proxy Sites List, Let’s see how these Proxy websites work.

free proxy sites list

When ever we access some specific or blocked website by using proxy website, then it will  hide our identity or IP address and access the website by using  some specific or dedicated servers or ip address other than we are using. It is working at the back-end as reverse  proxy and working as intermediate source between we and the proxy Server.Mainly the Free Proxy servers are from those country where the blocked website can be access in normal way.

Also the list is just to help to access some blocked website, although all proxy sites are working, rather than if one is not responding, you can try another.

Top Free Proxy Sites and Proxy Servers List:

Here is the list of working top free proxy Sites list.

HideMyAss – https://www.hidemyass.com/proxy

Free Open Proxy – http://freeopenproxy.com

Hiload – http://hiload.org

Proxify – http://proxify.com/p/

Proxy 2014 – http://proxy2014.net

kProxy – http://www.kproxy.com/

Unblock YouTube Free – http://unblockyoutubefree.net

Zfreez – http://zendproxy.com/

BlewPass – http://www.blewpass.com/

Unblock My Web – http://www.unblockmyweb.com/

4everproxy – http://4everproxy.com/

Vtunnel – http://vtunnel.com/

Free Proxy Server – http://freeproxyserver.uk

Working Proxy – http://workingproxy.net

Ninja Clock – http://ninjacloak.com/

Proxy.org – http://proxy.org/

YouTube Free Proxy – http://youtubefreeproxy.net

AnonyMizer – http://www.anonymizer.com/

WebProxy.net – http://webproxy.net/

YouTube Unblock Proxy – http://youtubeunblockproxy.com

Unblock YouTube Beat School – http://unblockyoutubeatschool.com

Free YouProxyTube – http://freeyouproxytube.com

AnonyMouse – http://anonymouse.org/

HideOnline Proxy – http://freeyoutube.net

Free YouTube – http://freeyoutube.net

New Ip Now – http://newipnow.com/

Defilter – http://defilter.us

Unblocker – http://unblocker.us

Quickproxy – http://quickproxy.co.uk

The Best Proxy – http://thebestproxy.info

Don’t Filter – http://www.dontfilter.us/

Fast USA Proxy – http://fastusaproxy.com

Just Proxy – http://justproxy.co.uk

Proxy-2014 – http://proxy-2014.com

VPN Browse – http://vpnbrowse.com

ProxyOne – https://proxyone.net

Web Proxy Free – http://webproxyfree.net

Can’t Block This – http://cantblockthis.org

Vobas – http://www.vobas.com/

Proxyo – http://proxyo.info

Hide The Internet – http://hidetheinternet.com

Greatest Free Proxy – http://greatestfreeproxy.com

Rapid Proxy – http://rapidproxy.us

Hiding Your Info – http://hidingyour.info

Proxay – http://www.proxay.co.uk

ViewTube – http://viewyoutube.net

PRO Unblock – http://pro-unblock.com

Proxy 4 Freedom – http://proxy4freedom.com

WebSurf Proxy – http://websurfproxy.me

F4FP – http://f4fp.com

TiaFun- http://tiafun.com

HideMyTraxProxy – https://hidemytraxproxy.ca/

Working Proxy – http://workingproxy.net

EXCS – http://ecxs.asia

Star Doll Proxy – http://stardollproxy.com

HideMyAss UK – http://hidemyass.co.uk

Fish Proxy – http://fishproxy.com

DZ Hot – http://dzhot.us

US Proxy – http://usproxy.nu

You Liaoren – http://youliaoren.com

Zacebook PK – http://zacebookpk.com

Proxys – http://proxys.pw

Justun Block IT – http://justunblockit.com

FB Proxies – http://fbproxies.info

1FreeProxy – http://1freeproxy.pw

Sporium – http://sporium.org

Suede Proxy – http://suedeproxy.info

To Proxy – http://toproxy.co

London Proxy – http://londonproxy.eu

Kr Proxy – http://krproxy.info

Proxy Browse – http://proxybrowse.info

Proxy Internet – http://proxy-internet.info

CA Proxies – http://caproxies.info

Proxy 2015 – http://proxy-2015.info

German Proxy – http://german-proxy.info

Surf For Free – http://surf-for-free.com

PRO Intern – http://prointern.info

Fast Time – http://fasttime.info

Host App – http://hostapp.eu

Fun Proxy – https://funproxy.net

Canada Proxy – http://canadaproxy.info

US Proxy – http://usproxies.info

Network ByPass – http://networkbypass.com

Go Proxy – http://goproxy.asia

Zalmos – http://zalmos.com

Spedo – http://spedo.co

Proxy This – http://proxythis.info

Jezus Loves This Proxy – http://jezuslovesthisproxy.info

Intern Cloud – http://interncloud.info

PHProxy – http://phproxy.co

Saoudi Proxy – http://saoudiproxy.info

America Proxy – http://americaproxy.info

PK Proxy – http://pkproxy.info

Singapore Proxy – http://singaporeproxy.nu

Travel VPN – http://travelvpn.info

Hidden Digital – http://hiddendigital.info

Me Hide – http://mehide.asia

Brazil Proxy – http://brazilproxy.info

Proxy Call MeNames – http://proxmecallmenames.com

kProxy Site – http://kproxysite.com

Xite Now – http://xitenow.com

Although these Proxy servers are free to use rather than it is recommended to not open any website having your personal account or any other financial detail, because they may steal your personal info.

Also if you found any website not responding then do comment me and share if you know some other free proxy sites.

<image credit: techgyd>

2 Comments

  1. Vishal says:

    Awesome collection

Leave a Reply